City Council Meetings

Agendas and minutes from the City Council meetings are available online for 1 year from the meeting date. The City Council meets the second and fourth Monday of each month at 7 PM in City Hall. Listen to audio recordings of City Council meetings online here.

Date Read Minutes
Mon., Aug. 14, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting and Work Session - Agenda
Mon., Jul. 24, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting and Work Session - Agenda
Mon., Jul. 24, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Jul. 24, 2017 City Council Work Session - Minutes
Mon., Jul. 10, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Jul. 10, 2017 City Countil Work Session - Minutes
Mon., Jul. 10, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting and Work Session - Agenda
Mon., Jun. 26, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Jun. 26, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Jun. 12, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Jun. 12, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Jun. 12, 2017 City Countil Work Session - Minutes
Thu., Jun. 1, 2017 City Council Special Meeting - Minutes
Thu., Jun. 1, 2017 City Council Special Meeting - Agenda
Mon., May. 22, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., May. 22, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting - Agenda
Thu., May. 18, 2017 City Council Budget Committee Meeting - Minutes
Thu., May. 18, 2017 City Council Budget Committee Meeting - Agenda
Mon., May. 8, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting - Agenda
Mon., May. 8, 2017 City Council and URA Meeting - Minutes
Mon., May. 8, 2017 City Council Work Session - Minutes
Mon., Apr. 24, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting and Work Session - Agenda
Mon., Apr. 24, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Apr. 24, 2017 City Council Work Session - Minutes
Tue., Apr. 18, 2017 City Council Special Meeting - Minutes
Tue., Apr. 18, 2017 City Council Special Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Apr. 10, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Apr. 10, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Mar. 27, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting & URA Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Mar. 27, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting & URA Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Mar. 20, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Mar. 20, 2017 City Council Regular and Work Session Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Mar. 20, 2017 City Council Work Session - Minutes
Mon., Feb. 27, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Feb. 27, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Feb. 13, 2017 City Council Regular and Work Session Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Jan. 23, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Jan. 23, 2017 City Council Regular and Work Session Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Jan. 23, 2017 City Council Work Session - Minutes
Mon., Jan. 9, 2017 City Council Work Session - Minutes
Mon., Jan. 9, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Jan. 9, 2017 City Council Regular and Work Session Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Dec. 12, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Dec. 12, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting & URA Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Nov. 28, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting- Agenda
Mon., Nov. 28, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Nov. 14, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Nov. 14, 2016 City Council Meeting - Work Session and Regular Meeting Agenda
Mon., Nov. 14, 2016 City Council Work Session - Minutes
Mon., Oct. 24, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Oct. 24, 2016 City Council Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Oct. 24, 2016 City Council - Work Session Minutes
Mon., Oct. 10, 2016 City Council Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Oct. 10, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting & Work Session - Agenda
Mon., Oct. 10, 2016 City Council Meeting - Work Session Minutes
Mon., Sep. 26, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Sep. 26, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Sep. 12, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Sep. 12, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Aug. 22, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Aug. 22, 2016 City Council Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Feb. 8, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Oct. 26, 2015 City Council Regular Meeting & Work Session - Agenda
Mon., Apr. 27, 2015 City Council Regular Meeting and Work Session - Agenda

Accessibility Statement - The City of Hermiston is committed to making its electronic and information technologies accessible to individuals with disabilities. We are currently in the process of upgrading our web site to ensure we meet or exceed the World Wide Web Consortium’s (W3C’s) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA and the Web Accessibility Initiative Accessible Rich Internet Applications Suite (WAI-ARIA) 1.0 for web content.

For more information on how to report an issue related to the accessibility or how to file a formal Section 504 or ADA (Title II) complaint about the accessibility of any content on our website, please see our full Accessibility Statement.

Anti-Discrimination Policy - It is a policy of the City of Hermiston that there will be no discrimination or harassment on the grounds of race, color, sex, marital status, religion, national origin, age, sexual orientation, or disability in any educational programs, activities or employment. For more information, visit the Anti-Discrimination Policy page.