City Council Meetings

Agendas and minutes from the City Council meetings are available online for 1 year from the meeting date. The City Council meets the second and fourth Monday of each month at 7 PM in City Hall. Listen to audio recordings of City Council meetings online here.

Date Read Minutes
Mon., Feb. 27, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Feb. 13, 2017 City Council Regular and Work Session Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Jan. 23, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Jan. 23, 2017 City Council Regular and Work Session Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Jan. 23, 2017 City Council Work Session - Minutes
Mon., Jan. 9, 2017 City Council Work Session - Minutes
Mon., Jan. 9, 2017 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Jan. 9, 2017 City Council Regular and Work Session Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Dec. 12, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Dec. 12, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting & URA Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Nov. 28, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting- Agenda
Mon., Nov. 28, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Nov. 14, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Nov. 14, 2016 City Council Meeting - Work Session and Regular Meeting Agenda
Mon., Nov. 14, 2016 City Council Work Session - Minutes
Mon., Oct. 24, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Oct. 24, 2016 City Council Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Oct. 24, 2016 City Council - Work Session Minutes
Mon., Oct. 10, 2016 City Council Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Oct. 10, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting & Work Session - Agenda
Mon., Oct. 10, 2016 City Council Meeting - Work Session Minutes
Mon., Sep. 26, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Sep. 26, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Sep. 12, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Sep. 12, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Aug. 22, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Aug. 22, 2016 City Council Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Aug. 8, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Aug. 8, 2016 City Council Work Session - Minutes
Mon., Aug. 8, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting & Work Session
Mon., Jul. 25, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Jul. 25, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Jul. 11, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Jul. 11, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting & HURA - Agenda
Mon., Jun. 27, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Jun. 27, 2016 City Council Work Session - Minutes
Mon., Jun. 27, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting & Work Session - Agenda
Mon., Jun. 13, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Jun. 13, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Agenda
Wed., May. 25, 2016 City Council Budget Committee Meeting - Minutes
Mon., May. 23, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., May. 23, 2016 City Council Work Session - Minutes
Mon., May. 23, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting & Work Session - Agenda
Mon., May. 9, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., May. 9, 2016 City Council Work Session - Minutes
Mon., May. 9, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting & Work Session - Agenda
Mon., Apr. 25, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Apr. 25, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Apr. 11, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting & Work Session - Minutes
Mon., Apr. 11, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting & Work Session - Agenda
Mon., Mar. 28, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Mar. 28, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting & Work Session - Agenda
Mon., Mar. 28, 2016 City Council Work Session - Minutes
Mon., Mar. 14, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Minutes
Mon., Mar. 14, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Feb. 8, 2016 City Council Regular Meeting - Agenda
Mon., Oct. 26, 2015 City Council Regular Meeting & Work Session - Agenda
Mon., Apr. 27, 2015 City Council Regular Meeting and Work Session - Agenda