Notice of Elections of City Officials- Ward Councilors & Municipal Judge Listing

Notice is hereby given that on Tuesday, May 15, 2018, an election will be held in the City of Hermiston, Umatilla County, Oregon for your choice of candidates for the office of Ward Specific Councilors and Municipal Judge. The election will be conducted by mail. Your choice of candidates will be presented upon the official ballots as follows and shall be voted upon by all qualified voters of the City:

COUNCILOR - (Ward Specific)

Ward I

Lori Davis
Mark F. Gomolski
Jackie M. Linton

Ward II

Shean P. Fitzgerald
Roy N. Barron

Ward III

Jackie C. Myers
Kyran J. Miller

Ward IV

Douglas T. Smith
Michael Engelbrecht


Thomas J. Creasing, Jr.

Lilly Alarcon-Strong
City Recorder/Elections Officer

Release Date