Community Enhancement Committee

Meeting minutes and agendas are available online

Committee Members:

  • Phillip Spicer      
  • Debbie Pedro
  • Karen Zacharias
  • Billie Jean Morris

City Council Liaisons:

  • Dr. David Drotzmann, Mayor
  • Jackie Myers, Councilor

City Staff:

  • Assistant City Manager Mark Morgan
  • Parks and Recreation Director Larry Fetter

Interested in Getting Involved? 

Information and Applications can be downloaded online or obtained at City Hall.