Parks & Recreation Committee

3-year terms running from November 1st to October 31st for period specified.

The Parks and Recreation Committee meets on the second Thursday of each month in the Council Chambers at 5:30 pm. No meetings are held in August and December.  Meeting minutes and agendas are available online. (The 2017 archive can be accessed here.)  

*July's meeting has been rescheduled to July 19th, 5:30 pm

Position Member Name Term Expires
Position #1 Ryan Severs October 31, 2018
Position #2 Jean Stahlberg October 31, 2018
Position #3 Briana Cortaberria October 31, 2018
Position #4 Carlisle Harrison October 31, 2019
Position #5 Erica Juarez October 31, 2019
Position #6 Lisa Garcia October 31, 2020
Position #7 Vacant October 31, 2019
  • Jackie Myers and Lori Davis, Council Representatives
  • Larry Fetter, Parks and Recreation Director
  • Brandon Artz, Recreation Supervisor
  • Gina Wicks, Administrative Assistant

Interested in Getting Involved? 

Information and Applications can downloaded online or obtained at City Hall.